The Soft Pack ready digital EP

'The Muslims EP' will drop next week

The Soft Pack have announced that they will release a 10-track digital EP next week.

The Los Angeles-based band, which recently changed their name from The Muslims to The Soft Pack, are set to release ‘The Muslims EP’ on March 10 via several digital outlets.

Tracks include ‘Right And Wrong’, ‘Nightlife’ and ‘Bright Side’.

Meanwhile, the band are set to join White Lies and Friendly Fires this spring for an NME Presents North American tour, and will make several appearances at Austin’s South by Southwest Festival later this month.

The EP tracklisting is:

‘Right And Wrong’

‘Beside Myself’

‘Call It A Day’



‘Future Rock’

‘On My Time’



‘Bright Side’

–By our Los Angeles staff.

Find out more about NME.