Find out when 'Everything Is Borrowed' is in the shops

The Streets will release their fourth album, ‘Everything Is Borrowed’, on September 15.

Mike Skinner[/s]’s follow-up to 2006’s ‘The Hardest Way to Make An Easy Living’ is set to feature songs entitled ‘The Sherry End’, ‘On The Flip Of A Coin’ and ‘The Escapist’.

The Streets also revealed details of a new UK tour today (July 22).