'Reality Check' to be released in March

The Teenagers are set to released their debut album ’Reality Check’ on March 17.

The band will precede the release with a single, ’Love No’, on March 10.

The debut was produced by the band with Lexxx.

’Reality Check’’s tracklisting is:


‘Love No’

‘Feeling Better’

‘Starlett Johansson’

‘Streets Of Paris’

‘Make It Happen’

‘Wheel Of Fortune’

‘Fuck Nicole’

‘French Kiss’

‘Sunset Beach’


‘End Of The Road’