The Vines announce release date for new album

'Melodia' will be available in October

The Vines new album ‘Melodia’ will be released on October 6.

As NME.COM previously reported, the follow-up to 2006’s ‘Vision Valley’ is currently being streamed in its entirety on

The tracklisting for ‘Melodia’ is as follows:

‘Get Out’



‘He’s A Rocker’

‘Orange Amber’


‘True As The Night’


‘Kara Jayne’



‘A Girl I Know’


‘She Is Gone’

US fans are able to purchase a download copy of the album from iTunes now.