The Whitest Boy Alive announce second album details

'Rules' will be released in March

The Whitest Boy Alive will release their second album, ‘Rules’, on March 3.

The album by the band – the project of Kings Of Convenience mainman Erlend Oye – will feature songs including ‘Keep A Secret’, ‘Courage’, Time Bomb’ and ‘Dead End’. It will be the follow up to their 2006 debut, ‘Dreams’.

They will head to the UK for live dates in March.

Keep checking NME.COM for tour details when announced.