This week’s new music releases: June 13, 2011

Eminem's Bad Meets Evil and Paul Simon have new stuff out

Eminem releases his new EP with his side-project Bad Meets Evil today (June 13).

Marshall Mathers has teamed up with old Detroit friend Royce da 5’9″ for the collaboration. Their nine-track collection ‘Hell: The Sequel’ is out today through Polydor. There are also new album releases from Paul Simon, Emmy The Great, Take That and Sophie Ellis-Bextor.

Meanwhile, My Chemical Romance put out ‘Bulletproof Heart’, the latest cut from ‘Danger Days: The True Lives Of The Fabulous Killjoys’.Also releasing new singles today are Foo Fighters, Yuck, Those Dancing Days and Calvin Harris featuring Kelis.

Singles released today:

Black Veil Brides – ‘Fallen Angels’
Buck 65 – ‘Paper Airplanes’
Calvin Harris ft Kelis – ‘Bounce’
D.R.U.G.S. – ‘Sex Life’
Disturbed – ‘Warrior’
The Feeling – ‘Set My World On Fire’
Fink – ‘Yesterday Was Hard On All Of Us’
Foo Fighters – ‘Walk’
Jon Fratelli – ‘Baby We’re Refugees!’
Kissy Sell Out – ‘Homesick’
My Chemical Romance – ‘Bulletproof Heart’
Mike Posner ft Lil Wayne – ‘Bow Chicka Wow Wow’
Roddy Woomble – ‘Leaving Without Gold’ / ‘Old Town’
Sunrise Avenue – ‘Hollywood Hills’
Theory Of A Deadman – ‘Lowlife’
Those Dancing Days – ‘Can’t Find Entrance’
Tinchy Stryder and Dappy – ‘Spaceship’
True Tiger ft Professor Green and Maverick Sabre – ‘In The Air’
Yuck – ‘The Wall’

Albums released today:

The Antlers – ‘Burst Apart’
Bad Meets Evil – ‘Hell: The Sequel’
Black Veil Brides – ‘Set The World On Fire’
Sophie Ellis-Bextor – ‘Make A Scene’
Emmy The Great – ‘Virtue’
Fink – ‘Perfect Darkness’
Marcus Foster – ‘Nameless Path’
Oh Land – ‘Oh Land’
Nerina Pallot – ‘Year Of The Wolf’
Paul Simon – ‘So Beautiful Or So What’
Take That – ‘Progressed’
Thomas Tantrum – ‘Mad By Moonlight’
Duncan Townsend – ‘Out Of The Red’
The Unthanks – ‘Last’
Vetiver – ‘The Errant Charm’