This Week’s New Music Releases: June 6

Arctic Moneys, Frank Turner and The Vaccines all have new stuff out

Arctic Monkeys release their fourth studio album ‘Suck It And See’ today (June 6).

There also new albums out from Frank Turner, All Time Low, Iron Maiden and Tom Vek‘s long awaited second LP.

The Vaccines release their latest single ‘All In White’ today, while there are also new singles out from Avenged Sevenfold, The Wombats and Cee Lo Green.

Singles released today:

Alter Bridge – ‘Wonderful Life’
Avenged Sevenfold – ‘So Far Away’
The Bees – ‘Go Where You Wanna Go’
Cee Lo Green – ‘I Want You’
Sophie Ellis Bextor – ‘Starlight’
Example – ‘Changed The Way You Kissed Me’
Katy B – ‘Easy Please Me’
The Naked And Famous – ‘Girls Like You’
Panic! At The Disco – ‘Ready To Go (Get Me Out Of My Mind)’
Rise To Remain – ‘Nothing Left’
Simple Plan feat. Rivers Cuomo – ‘Can’t Keep My Hands Off You’
Tribes – ‘We Were Children E.P’
The Vaccines – ‘All In White’
The Wombats – ‘Techno Fan’

Albums released today:

Alestorm – ‘Back Through Time’
All Time Low – ‘Dirty Work’
Arch Enemy – ‘Khaos Legions’
Arctic Monkeys – ‘Suck It And See’
Battles – ‘Gloss Drop’
City And Colour – ‘Little Hell’
Craig Ogden – ‘Summertime’
Frank Turner – ‘England Keep My Bones’
Fucked Up – ‘David Comes To Life’
Glee Cast – ‘Glee: The Music Volume 6’
Gomez – ‘Whatever’s On Your Mind’
Hanson – ‘Shout It Out’
Iron Maiden – ‘From Fear To Eternity’
Joy Division and New Order – ‘Total (Best Of)’
My Morning Jacket – ‘Circuital’
Simple Minds – ‘Greatest Hits’
Tom Vek – ‘Leisure Seizure’
Toploader – Only Human’
White Denim – ‘D’
Wonderland – ‘Wonderland’