This Week’s New Music Releases: July 11 2011

The Horrors, Incubus and Enter Shikari all have new stuff out

The Horrors release their third album ‘Skying’ today (July 11).

There are also new albums out from Incubus, Alex Clare and the solo debut from The Fiery FurnacesEleanor Friedberger.

Enter Shikari preview their new live album ‘Live From Planet Earth’ with single ‘Quelle Surprise’, while there are also new tracks out from the Beastie Boys, The Kills and Miles Kane.

Singles released today:

Beastie Boys – ‘Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win’
Dry The River – ‘No Rest’
Enter Shikari – ‘Quelle Surprise’
The Joy Formidable – ‘Heavy Abacus’
Miles Kane – ‘Inhaler’
The Kills – ‘Future Starts Slow’
Twin Atlantic – ‘Time For You To Stand Up’
The Wanted – ‘Glad You Came’
Jamie Woon – ‘Shoulda EP’

Albums released today:

Alkaline Trio – ‘Damnesia’
Big Time Rush – ‘BTR’
Decapitated – ‘Carnival Is Forever’
Eleanor Friedberger – ‘Last Summer’
Enter Shikari – ‘Live From Planet Earth’
Fair To Midland – ‘Arrows And Anchors’
The Horrors – ‘Skying’
Incubus – ‘If Not Now, When?’
Japanese Voyeurs – ‘Yolk’
Jon Fratelli – ‘Psycho Jukebox’
Madeleine Peyroux – ‘Standing On The Rooftop’
Matt Redman – ‘10,000 Reasons’
Suicide Silence – ‘Black Crown’
Theory Of A Deadman – ‘The Truth Is…’
Washed Out – ‘Within And Without’
We The Kings – ‘Sunshine State Of Mind’