TRAVIS’ WEB FEAT

It's a 24-hour extravaganza...

Travis are to webcast their recent LAS VEGAS gig at the HOUSE OF BLUES in a 24-hour Net extravaganza on October 26.

The band, who are currently in Los Angeles working on the follow-up to ‘The Man Who’, also have a webchat lined up next Monday (October 23) and fans can post their questions at [url=]http://thebritbeat.com.

Travis have been designated House of Blues‘ artist of the month, and the venue?s website [url=]www.hob.com has an interview with the band, as well as the forthcoming 24-hour looped webcast of the October 4 gig, which starts at 8pm GMT (3pm EST/12pm PST).