'Barking' is the band's first album in three years

Underworld have announced the details of their first album in three years.

Released on September 13, ‘Barking’ is the follow-up to 2007’s ‘Oblivion With Bells’. It features guest appearances and additional production from the likes of Paul van Dyk, High Contrast and Dubfire.

The tracklisting of ‘Barking’ is:

‘Bird 1’
‘Always Loved A Film’
‘Hamburg Hotel’
‘Between Stars’
‘Diamond Jigsaw’
‘Moon In Water’