Burial and The Bug contribute tracks to ‘Hyperdub 10.3’

Ikonika and Dean Blunt also on third of four compilation albums released by British label in 2014

Hyperdub are set to release the third of their four compilation albums this year. ‘Hyperdub 10.3’ will be released on September 23.

Artists including Burial and The Bug have contributed tracks to the album, which celebrates the 10th birthday of the influential underground label.

‘Hyperdub 10.3’ will also feature music from label founder Kode9, plus Dean Blunt, Fatima Al Qadiri, Ikonika, DJ Earl, Inga Copeland, Lee Gamble, Cooly G, Fhloston Paradigm, Darkstar, Walton and others.

The ‘Hyperdub 10.3’ tracklist:

Burial – ‘In McDonalds’
Dean Blunt – ‘Urban’
Kode9 & The Spaceape – ‘Hole In The Sky’
Inga Copeland – ‘I Am Your Ambient Wife’
Kode9 – ‘Pink Sham Pain Down The Drain’
Laurel Halo – ‘Melt’
The Bug – ‘Siren’
Dean Blunt & Inga Copeland – ‘Untitled 13’
Walton – ‘City Of God’
King Midas Sound – ‘Blue’
Lee Gamble – ‘DSM’
Cooly G – ‘Mind’
Burial – ‘Night Bus’
Ikonika – ‘Completion V.3’
Darkstar – ‘Ostkreuz’
Fhloston Paradigm – ‘Liloos Seduction’
Ikonika – ‘Time/Speed’
DJ Earl – ‘Hexogonic Sound’
Cooly G – ‘Trying’
Laurel Halo – ‘Wow’
Fatima Al Qadiri – ‘Shanxi’
DVA – ‘Reach The Devil’
Jeremy Greenspan ft. Borys – ‘Gage’