Listen to ‘The Great Gatsby’ soundtrack featuring Jack White and Jay-Z

Full OST also includes The xx, Lana Del Rey and Beyonce

The full version of the star-studded soundtrack for The Great Gatsby is streaming online.

The album was executive produced by Jay-Z and is the official soundtrack to the forthcoming Hollywood version of The Great Gatsby. The xx, Jack White, Florence + The Machine and Beyoncé among the artists included on the tracklisting. The album was executive produced by Jay-Z with the rapper’s own new track ‘$100 Bill’ on the release. Speaking about her song ‘Young and Beautiful’, Lana Del Rey said: “It was an honour to work with Baz Luhrmann on his amazing adaptation of one of the most extraordinary books ever written.”

The 14-track Great Gatsby album will be released in the UK on May 6 and also feature new songs from Gotye, Bryan Ferry,, and Nero. Additionally, the album will feature a cover of Beyoncé’s ‘Crazy In Love’ by Emeli Sandé accompanied by The Bryan Ferry Orchestra. Click here to stream the album via NPR now.

The full tracklisting for The Great Gatsby standard soundtrack album is as follows:

‘$100 Bill’ – Jay-Z
‘Back To Black’ – Beyoncé +Andre 3000
‘Bang Bang’ –
‘A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)’ – Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
‘Young And Beautiful’ – Lana Del Rey
‘Love Is The Drug’ – Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
‘Over The Love’ – Florence + The Machine
‘Where The Wind Blows’ – Coco O. of Quadron
‘Crazy In Love’ – Emeli Sande and The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
‘Together’ – The xx
‘Heart’s A Mess’ – Gotye
‘Love Is Blindness’ – Jack White
‘Into The Past’ – Nero
‘Kill And Run’ – Sia

The Great Gatsby is in cinemas from May 17 and stars Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Mulligan and Tobey Maguire.