Blur, Arctic Monkeys, Lily Allen – the Shockwaves NME Awards guestlist

Courtney Love, Kasabian set to hit 2010 ceremony

The Shockwaves NME Awards take place tonight (February 24) – with Blur, Arctic Monkeys, Courtney Love, The Rock and Edwyn Collins all on the guestlist.

Check out the list below to see everyone who’s set to tread the red carpet as they head into the O2 Academy Brixton in London from 7pm (GMT) for the 2010 ceremony.

Kaya Scodelario (‘Skins’)
Elliot Titensor (‘Shameless’)
Melissa auf der Maur
James Buckley (‘The Inbetweeners’)
Leigh Francis (aka Avid Merrion)
Ellie Goulding
Pixie Geldof
Daisy Lowe
Rupert Grant
Jamie Campbell Bower (Harry Potter actor)
Tom Felton (Harry Potter actor)
Marina And The Diamonds
Little Boots
Agyness Deyn
Liam Fray
Russell Tovey
Friendly Fires
Mathew Horne
La Roux
The Mighty Boosh
Mark Ronson
Biffy Clyro
Laura Marling
Mumford And Sons
Paul Weller
Lily Allen
The Big Pink
Jaime Winstone
Jamie T
Simian Mobile Disco
The Specials
Arctic Monkeys
Edwyn Collins
The Horrors
The Maccabees
We Are Scientists
The Rock
White Lies
Bombay Bicycle Club
The Drums
Shane MacGowan
Johnny Depp
Mick Jones
Tony James
Bobby Gillespie
Phill Jupitus
Pennie Smith
Emily Eavis
Sir Peter Blake
Bad Lieutenant
Maximo Park
The Chapman Family
Conor McGloin
These New Puritans
New Young Pony Club
Plan B
Blood Red Shoes
Egyptian Hip Hop
Chapel Club
The Cheek
Band Of Skulls

Keep checking NME.COM/awards for news reports, photo galleries, video interviews, backstage blogs and more.

To tune in to NME Radio, head to Sky Channel 0184, Virgin Media 975, Freesat 727, DAB or NME Radio. Plus get the award winning NME Radio iPhone App now.

Follow the action on, at

Photo gallery – the history of the NME Awards.

Get the special Shockwaves NME Awards issue of NME, out now, featuring a free Domino records CD, then next week’s NME (out March 3) for the ultimate Awards review.