Jack White produces new Wanda Jackson album

'The Party Ain't Over' features a host of guest musicians

Jack White has produced Wanda Jackson‘s new album ‘The Party Ain’t Over’.

The pair first got together in 2009 to cover Amy Winehouse‘s ‘You Know I’m No Good’, and have now recorded a further ten tracks.

Released on January 24, ‘The Party Ain’t Over’ was recorded at White‘s studio in Nashville. Her band included White, his wife Karen Elson, The Dead Weather and The RaconteursJack Lawrence, My Morning Jacket‘s Carl Broemel, The RaconteursPatrick Keeler, Ashley Monroe and Jackson Smith.

The tracklisting for ‘The Party Ain’t Over’ is:

‘Shakin All Over’
‘Rip It Up’
‘Rum And Coca-Cola’
‘Thunder On The Mountain’
‘You Know I’m No Good’
‘Like A Baby’
‘Nervous Breakdown’
‘Dust On The Bible’
‘Teach Me Tonight’
‘Blue Yodel #6’