Wild Beasts and more added to Belle & Sebastian’s ATP line-up – ticket details

Saint Etienne, Camera Obscura also added to bill

Wild Beasts, Saint Etienne and Camera Obscura have been added to the line-up for the Belle & Sebastian-curated All Tomorrow’s Parties festival this December.

The Go! Team and Stereolab‘s Laetitia Sadier have also been added to the line-up. The event takes place in Butlins, Minehead on December 10-12.

See Atpfestival.com for more information.

The line-up so far is:

Belle & Sebastian
Teenage Fanclub
Isobel Campbell and Mark Lanegan
Julian Cope
The Vaselines
The New Pornographers
Vashti Bunyan
Wild Beasts
Saint Etienne
The Go! Team
Laetitia Sadier
Camera Obscura
The Apples In Stereo
Frightened Rabbit
Field Music
Howlin’ Rain
Those Dancing Days
The Dutchess And The Duke
Silver Columns
Crystal Castles
Dean Wareham Plays Galaxie 500
Edwyn Collins
Mulatu Astatke
Steve Mason
Dirty Projectors
The Zombies
Jenny And Johnny
Sons And Daughters
Trembling Bells
The 1900s
Abigail Grey
Zoey Van Goey
Best Coast
The Phenomenal Handclap Band
Peter Parker
Them Beatles

To check the availability of All Tomorrow’s Parties tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.