Animal Collective remix Yeah Yeah Yeahs on new EP

MSTRKRFT, NASA also remix 'Zero'

Yeah Yeah Yeahs have just released a four-song EP via US iTunes.

The ‘Zero’ remix EP features remixes by Animal Collective, NASA, MSTRKRFT and Erol Alkan.

The EP will be available in US stores beginning June 9. Only the vinyl edition will feature the MSTRKRFT remix.

The ‘Zero Remix EP tracklisting is:

‘Zero’ (NASA Bloody Lobo Remix)
‘Zero’ (Erol Alkan Rework)
‘Zero’ (Animal Collective Remix)
‘Zero’ (MSTRKRFT Remix)*

* Vinyl only

–By our Los Angeles staff.
[url=”/about”] Find out more about NME.[/url]