'Soap' pops out in March...

Younger Younger 28’s release their debut album ‘Soap’ through V2 records on March 6.

The album features the band’s debut single ‘We’re Going Out’ as well as their cover of THE CURE classic ‘Inbetween Days’ which will be the band’s next single, out on February 21.

The full track listing is:‘Sugar Sweet Dreams’, ‘Next Big Thing’, ‘We Nearly Made It’, First Love, Julie, We’re Going Out’, ‘Dirty Harry’, ‘Teenage Mum’, ‘Gary’, ‘Valerie’, ‘No More Yesterday’ and ‘In Between Days’.