Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds join T In The Park bill

Line-up grows again for Scottish festival

Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds have joined the line-up for this year's T In The Park festival.

They will join headliners Blur, Snow Patrol and Kings Of Leon at the festival which takes place between July 10-12 near Kinross in Scotland.

Bands confirmed for the festival so far are:

Katy Perry
Kings Of Leon
Snow Patrol
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Pete Doherty
White Lies
Yeah Yeah Yeahs

More names and ticket details will be announced soon, so stay tuned to NME.COM for the latest T In The Park information.

Share This

Don't Miss
Latest Tickets
NME On Social
NME Store