Playlist A

NME - A List

Week commencing 25th June 2018

Anderson .Paak – Bubblin’
Christine And The Queens – Girlfriend (ft. Dâm-Funk)
Father John Misty – Date Night
Gorillaz – Humility
Gorillaz – Hollywood
IDLES – Danny Nedelko
Kanye West – No Mistake
Kids See Ghosts – Freeee (Ghost Town, Pt. 2)
Ovlov – Spright
Nas – Adam + Eve
Slaves – Cut And Run
Sorry – Showgirl
St. Vincent – Fast Slow Disco
The 1975 – Give Yourself A Try
The Carters – LOVEHAPPY
The Rhythm Method – Chin Up

Click here to return to the NME audio Player

Remove Date from NME Playlist articles