Panic! At The Disco to release new live EP

Six track compilation will be released on Tuesday (September 27)

Panic! At The Disco to release new live EP

Photo: Andrew Whitton/NME

Panic! At The Disco have announced that they will be releasing a new live EP next week.

The EP, which is simply titled 'iTunes Live', features six tracks which were recorded during the band's tour in support of their third studio album 'Vices And Virtues'.

The EP, which will only be available to purchase as a download, will be released next Tuesday (September 27).

Two tracks from 'Vices And Virtues' feature on the EP, with two also included from the band's debut 'A Fever You Can't Sweat Out', one from their second LP 'Pretty.Odd' and 'New Perspective', which featured on the soundtrack to the film Jennifer's Body.

Panic! At The Disco return to the UK early next year for a full tour.

The tracklisting for the EP is as follows:

'Ready To Go (Get Me Out of My Mind)'
'But It's Better If You Do'
'New Perspective'
'Nine In The Afternoon'
'The Calendar'
'I Write Sins Not Tragedies'

Panic! At The Disco were most recently in the UK for appearances at
Reading And Leeds Festivals. You can watch a video of the band being interviewed backstage by scrolling down to the bottom of the page and clicking.

Read More On This Artist

Panic! At The Disco - 'We Weren't Scared To Return To Reading & Leeds' Panic! At The Disco - 'We Weren't Scared To Return To Reading & Leeds'

Video: Panic! At The Disco - 'We Weren't Scared To Return To Reading & Leeds'

Panic! At The Disco Merchandise
More News
'The X-Files' actor David Duchovny announces debut solo album
James Blake announces 1-800-DINOSAUR mini tour
Young Fathers stream new album 'White Men Are Black Men Too' - listen
Blur include records by Ellie Goulding, Radiohead, Bowie, Nick Drake in favourite albums list
Circa Waves cover Ellie Goulding's 'Love Me Like You Do' - watch
Run The Jewels share 'clean version' of 'Run The Jewels 2' album
Led Zeppelin share interactive video for alternate version of 'Trampled Under Foot'
Glasgow's Arches venue set to close following police raid
Ringo Starr says he originally wrote new album 'Postcards From Paradise' on drums alone...
Azealia Banks becomes Medusa in 'Ice Princess' video – watch
The Maccabees share new single 'Marks To Prove It' - listen
Everything Everything, James Bay and Catfish And The Bottlemen added to Festival Number 6 line-up
The Vaccines to release new video tomorrow (April 1)
Paramore's Hayley Williams unveils first episode of beauty and music web series 'Kiss...
Wilco cancel show in Indiana due to US State's controversial Religious Freedom Restoration Act
Smashing Pumpkins and Marilyn Manson announce co-headline tour
Drenge say Record Store Day has 'turned into a swamp of bullshit'
Future Islands record new music at Abbey Road and play new songs live - watch
The Libertines tell fans to 'expect album announcement soon' in latest update from...
Mac DeMarco performs 'Let Her Go' live on 'Conan' - watch
Universal call Record Store Day 'the single best thing that has ever happened to the indie...
Justin Bieber working on new album with Kanye West and Rick Rubin

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM