Passion Pit announce album details

Title, tracklisting and release date revealed

Passion Pit announce album details
Fast-rising Massachusetts five-piece Passion Pit have announced that their debut album will be called 'Manners'.

The May 18 release follows the synth-pop band's last EP, 'Chunk Of Change', which was released last month.

The tracklisting of 'Manners' will be:

'Make Light'
'Little Secrets'
'Moth's Wings'
'The Reeling'
'Eyes As Candles'
'Swimming In The Flood'
'Folds In Your Hands'
'To Kingdom Come'
'Let Your Love Grow Tall'
'Seaweed Song'

Watch the video for 'Sleepyhead' by clicking on the video below.

Read More On This Artist

Passion Pit Merchandise
More News
Will Butler shares new Christmas song 'Christmas 2014' - listen
Gucci Mane releases Christmas album
Google to start publishing lyrics online
Sleaford Mods criticise UKIP and cereal "jesters" in alternative Christmas Queen's...
Thom Yorke tops list of most legally downloaded artists on BitTorrent in 2014
Fat White Family share new song for Christmas - watch
Radio 1 boss George Ergatoudis: 'There's no reason why there couldn't be a new...
Gerard Way: 'I miss the theatricality of My Chemical Romance'
14 more songs from Madonna's upcoming album leak online, including Pharrell collaboration
St Vincent hosts radio show for BBC 6 Music's 'Three Wise Women' Christmas...
The War on Drugs' Adam Granduciel: 'I didn't like the way Mark Kozelek criticised...
Avril Lavigne denies rumours that she's in rehab
Prince shares lyric video for 'ANOTHERLOVE' - watch
Arctic Monkeys share short documentary film to mark end of 'AM' world tour
Wale and A-Trak release new Seinfeld-themed 'Festivus' mixtape
Madonna asks fans not to listen to her leaked album tracks
Bryan Ferry's son Merlin injured in car crash
One Direction sing 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town' with Jimmy Fallon and The Roots - watch
Footage emerges of a young Björk telling the nativity story - watch
Kanye West impersonator turns 'Yeezus' into a Christmas album - listen
$39 million settlement reached for 2011 Sugarland stage collapse which killed seven
Darkside's Dave Harrington joined by Antlers' frontman for Joni Mitchell cover - listen

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM