March 15, 2011 13:39

Radiohead's Thom Yorke announces new single

Frontman releasing single with Four Tet and Burial

Photo: Next Previous

Photo Gallery: Radiohead

Radiohead's Thom Yorke has collaborated with Four Tet and Burial on a new single.

The trio are set to release a 12-inch single featuring two songs, 'EGO' and the 'Mirror'. The release was being sold at and is set to air on Rinse FM tonight (March 15) from 11pm (GMT).

The track is coming out on Four Tet's record label, Text Records.

Four Tet, aka Kieran Hebden, previously remixed Yorke's 'Atoms For Peace' solo song. Meanwhile, Yorke featured Burial's music during his recent surprise DJ stint in Los Angeles.

The release will be Yorke's first since Radiohead released their latest album, 'The King Of Limbs' as a download last month.

Read More On This Artist


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today