July 29, 2011 19:47

Radiohead release three remixes online - listen

Remixes by Lone, Pearson Sound and Four Tet

Photo: Next Previous

Photo Gallery: Radiohead

Radiohead have unveiled three new remixed tracks from their latest album, 'The King Of Limbs'.

The tracks include 'Feral (Lone RMX)', 'Morning Mr. Magpie (Pearson Sound Scavenger RMX)' and 'Seperator (Four Tet RMX)' and you can listen to them all, below.

Labelled 'Issue Number 3 of our remix series', on the band's website, the EP is available to buy from Monday (August 1).

Four Tet have worked on Radiohead tracks before, most notably the 'Skttrbrain' remix on Radiohead's 2004 EP release, 'COM LAG (2plus2isfive)'. They also opened for the band during their 'Hail to the Thief tour.

Four Tet (aka Kieran Hebden) also worked with Thom Yorke and Burial on a 12'' tracks entitled 'EGO' and 'Mirror', earlier this year.

Earlier this week the band announced that they would release an EP of other remixes, including 'Little by Little, Codex' and 'Give Up The Ghost'.

Read More On This Artist

More News
Primus preparing to release 'Willy Wonka' tribute album
BBC Introducing Stage line-up announced for upcoming Reading and Leeds festivals
TV On The Radio announce new album 'Seeds'
Two more Led Zeppelin albums to be remastered and reissued
Lady Gaga and Tony Bennett release duet ahead of new collaboration album
Timbaland confirms work on new 'game changer' single with Missy Elliott
Beck walks with his past self and the Grim Reaper in video for 'Heart Is A Drum'
Mitch Winehouse to release new Amy Winehouse charity album
Metallica's Lars Ulrich tips AC/DC for next year's Glastonbury
Blink-182's Tom Delonge selling setlist from band's first ever gig
Damon Albarn: 'New Blur album may just be one of those records that never comes out'
BBC Radio 1 deny claims that La Roux was excluded from playlist for being 'too old'
Confusion surrounds Lil Wayne's involvement with Real Madrid footballer Cristiano Ronaldo
One Direction's Zayn Malik gets death threats after #FreePalestine tweet
Michelle Shocked releases silent album with tracks named after digital music executives
Further Ted Nugent casino performances cancelled over 'racist' comments
The Co-op staff complain as supermarket switches to only playing music by unsigned artists
Muse say 'heavy' new album will be released next summer
Lady Gaga appears as waitress in new 'Sin City' trailer – watch
Foo Fighters announce September live date at London's Olympic Park
Former Lostprophets member on Ian Watkins abuse: 'How could you know? How would you know?'
Pussy Riot to sue Russian government over imprisonment

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today