Rancid announce new album details

'Let The Dominoes Fall' is released in May

Rancid announce new album details
Rancid will release their new album 'Let The Dominoes Fall' on June 2.

The album is the San Francisco band's first new record since 2003's 'Indestructible'.

First single 'Last One To Die' is set to be released via a widget on the band's MySpace page on April 7.

The full tracklisting for 'Let The Dominoes Fall' is:

'East Bay Night'
'This Place'
'Up To No Good'
'Last One To Die'
'I Ain't Worried'
'New Orleans'
'Civilian Ways'
'The Bravest Kids'
'Skull City'
'L.A. River'
'Dominoes Fall'
'Liberty and Freedom'
'You Want It, You Got It'
'That's Just The Way It Is Now'
'The Highway'

Read More On This Artist

Rancid Merchandise

Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM