November 6, 2012 11:38

Rihanna unveils tracklisting to 'Unapologetic', Chris Brown features

Eminem also features on the singer's seventh LP

Rihanna unveils tracklisting to 'Unapologetic', Chris Brown features

Photo: PA

Rihanna has unveiled the tracklisting to her new album 'Unapologetic'.

As well as a collaboration with Eminem titled 'Numb', the album also features a duet with ex-boyfriend Chris Brown called 'Nobody's Business'. The pair, who originally split in 2009 after Chris Brown assaulted her, are rumoured to be dating again.

'Apologetic', which is Rihanna's seventh album and will be released on November 19, also features a track penned by Scottish singer-songwriter Emeli Sande.

The tracklisting to 'Unapologetic' is as follows:

'Fresh Off The Runway'?
'Numb' Feat. Eminem?
'Pour It Up'
'Loveeeeeee Song' (Feat. Future)
'Right Now'?
'What Now'
'Stay' Feat. Mikky Ekko
'Nobody's Business' Feat. Chris Brown?
'Love Without Tragedy / Mother Mary'
'Get It Over With'?
'No Love Allowed'?
'Lost In Paradise' ?
'Half Of Me'

Yesterday, Rihanna announced details of a new tour to conincide with the release of 'Unapologetic'. The Bajan singer will play seven gigs over seven days in seven different countries. Dubbed the 777 tour, she will kick off the string of dates in London on November 14, before stopping off in Paris, Toronto, Berlin, Los Angeles, Stockholm and New York. The plane will include members of her fan club and 150 journalists.

It was recently confirmed that Rihanna will switch on the Christmas lights at Westfield shopping centre in London this December. She will earn a reported £5m for the appearance.

Read More On This Artist

More News
Apple and FBI to investigate reports iCloud hack was behind nude photo leaks
Elbow announce London and Manchester ‘theatre’ shows for 2015
Kanye West previews new song 'Awesome' in 'Keeping Up With The Kardashians'...
CeeLo Green deletes Twitter account following rape comments
Jessie Ware reveals new song 'Want Your Feeling' – listen
O2 Priority Tickets available for Elbow, Maroon 5 and Bombay Bicycle Club
Everything Everything share picture from studio as they begin recording new album
TV On The Radio reveal new song 'Happy Idiot' – listen
Julian Casablancas + The Voidz confirm 'Tyranny' album details
HMV chairman says it is 'only a matter of time' before they are UK’s biggest...
DFA Records deny reports New Order are working with James Murphy
Flashback Festival among three Essex events cancelled due to 'unforeseen circumstances'
Kasabian cover Iggy Azalea's 'Fancy' and announce plans to perform debut album in...
Prince reveals two new songs ahead of dual album release – listen
Neil Young rumoured to be releasing orchestral album 'Storytone'
Radiohead update official app with new music
Superfood announce details of debut album 'Don't Say That' – hear new song
Disclosure working with Mary J Blige on her new album 'The London Sessions'
Marina and the Diamonds preview snippet of new track 'Froot' – listen
Ryan Adams streams new album online
Rapper Riff Raff attacks 'chubby' Sam Smith after being cut from VMAs Instagram photo
Ash's Tim Wheeler announces debut solo album 'Lost Domain' – hear first song now

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today