Robyn announces new album artwork and tracklisting

'Body Talk Pt. 2' is due out on September 6

Robyn has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for her new album, 'Body Talk Pt. 2'.

Due out on September 6, the LP is the follow-up to this year's 'Body Talk Pt. 1' and the second of three albums she plans to release this year.

Preceded by a new single called 'Hang With Me' on September 5, the singer-songwriter's sixth album also includes a collaboration with Snoop Dogg on the song 'U Should Know Better'.

Robyn will head out on a four-date tour of the UK in October.

The tracklisting for 'Body Talk Pt. 2' is as follows:

'In My Eyes'
'Include Me Out'
'Hang With Me'
'Love Kills'
'We Dance To The Beat'
'Criminal Intent'
'U Should Know Better' (Featuring Snoop Dogg)
'Indestructible' (Acoustic Version)

Share This

Don't Miss
Latest Tickets
NME On Social
NME Store