December 13, 2005 11:27

Secret Machines reveal new album details

Tracklisting for '10 Silver Drops' unveiled

Secret Machines reveal new album details
Secret Machines have revealed the tracklisting for their new album ‘10 Silver Drops’.

The eight-track album, the follow-up to 2004’s ‘Now Here Is Nowhere’, is due out in April next year. The full album tracklisting is as follows:

‘Alone, Jealous and Stoned’
’All at Once (It's Not Important)’
’Lightning Blue Eyes’
’Daddy's in the Doldrums’
’I Hate Pretending’
’Faded Lines’
’I Want To Know’
’1,000 Seconds’

A limited 12” vinyl single, ‘Alone, Jealous And Stoned’, will be released ahead of the LP on January 16.

The band play two low-key UK shows in January, calling at:

London Garage (18)
Manchester University (19)

For ticket availability, go to NME Tickets or call them on 0870 1 663 663.

Read More On This Artist


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today