Sia reveals live album details

Zero 7 vocalist to release LP in April

Sia has announced that she will release a live LP entitled 'Lady Croissant' on April 3 in the US.

The powerful singer, who often provides vocals for electronica duo Zero 7, recorded the tracks during a performance at New York City's Bowery Ballroom.

The album includes songs from her solo catalogue -- including the single 'Breathe Me', which skyrocketed after appearing on the popular television series 'Six Feet Under' -- as well as tracks she has performed with Zero 7. It also contains a cover of The Pretenders' 'I Go To Sleep', as well as the previously unreleased track 'Pictures'.

The full tracklisting is:

'Don't Bring Me Down'
'Destiny' (Zero 7)
'Blow It All Away'
'I Go To Sleep' (The Pretenders)
'Breathe Me'
'Distractions' (Zero 7)

--By our Los Angeles staff.
[url="/about"] Find out more about NME.[/url]

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine