Silversun Pickups reveal remix EP details

Jimmy Tamborello remixes LA rockers

Silversun Pickups reveal remix EP details
Silversun Pickups have revealed the details of a remix EP.

The six-song EP is aptly titled 'Remixes', and features songs from the Los Angeles band's debut album 'Carnavas', remixed by Jimmy Tamborello of The Postal Service, The One AM and famed Los Angeles DJ Jason Bentley.

The album will be released digitally via US iTunes on December 11, followed by a worldwide release on December 18.

The tracklisting is:

'Lazy Eye' - Jimmy Tamborello
'Little Lovers So Polite' - greyarea
'Lazy Eye' - Jason Bentley
'Lazy Eye' - Brian Lebarton
'Little Lovers So Polite' - The One AM Radio
'Lazy Eye' - Jimmy Tamborello

--By our Los Angeles staff.
[url="/about"] Find out more about NME.[/url]

Read More On This Artist

Silversun Pickups Merchandise
More News
Killer Mike rails against Ferguson verdict in emotive pre-gig speech - watch
Pulled Apart By Horses share cover of Slade's 'Merry Christmas Everyone' - listen
Seasick Steve announces new album 'Sonic Soul Surfer' and UK tour
Metallica to headline Reading & Leeds 2015, Jamie T and Run The Jewels also on the bill
Kurt Cobain documentary executive produced by Frances Bean set for 2015
Paramore's Hayley Williams duets with former Civil Wars singer Joy Williams - watch
Retailers and independent labels call for weekly worldwide album release day to be Monday
The Libertines decline to comment on Glastonbury rumours
Hop Farm promoter Vince Power wins High Court case against PRS following live music ban
Prince deletes his social media accounts and removes videos from YouTube
Justin Bieber named highest-earning entertainer under 30 by Forbes
Caribou and Patti Smith added to Field Day 2015 line-up
O2 Priority tickets for System Of A Down, Of Mice And Men and more available tomorrow
Iggy Pop: 'I twerk around the house with my wife'
All We Are preview debut album material at Jack Rocks The Macbeth
Guitar signed by Noel Gallagher to be auctioned at London's Independent Label Market
The Courteeners announce Heaton Park show for June 2015
Music world reacts to Ferguson grand jury verdict and subsequent violence
Jack White covers Dean Fertita's 'Parallel' – listen
Will Butler of Arcade Fire debuts first solo track 'Take My Side' – listen
Eminem reveals 'Rocky' style video for new song 'Guts Over Fear' – watch
Wet Nuns announce the death of drummer Alexis Gotts

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM