May 23, 2008 12:35

Simian Mobile Disco to release remix album

The album will be out in July

Simian Mobile Disco to release remix album
Simian Mobile Disco will release a remix album, 'Sample And Hold', on July 28.

The album will see each track from the band's 2007 album 'Attack Decay Sustain Release' remixed, plus 'Clock' from their 2008 'Clock EP'.

The likes of Chrome Hoof, Joakim and Shit Robot are among those who have remixed the songs.

The full track-listing of 'Sample And Hold' will be:

'Sleep Deprivation' (Simon Baker Remix)
'I Got This Down' (Invisible Conga People Remix)
'It's The Beat' (Shit Robot Remix)
'Hustler' (Joakim Remix)
'Tits & Acid' (Oscillation Remix)
'I Believe' (Pinch's 'I Believe in Bassline Therapy' Remix)
'Hotdog' (Cosmo Vitelli Remix)
'Wooden' (Danton Eeprom Remix)
'Love' (Beyond The Wizard’s Sleeve Remix)
'Scott' (Silver Apples Remix)
'Clock' (Chrome Hoof Remix)

Read More On This Artist

Simian Mobile Disco Merchandise

Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
New Issue Out Now
On NME.COM Today