'The Way I Feel Today' is the band's first since the departure of founder member Sam Hempton...

Six By Seven have confirmed details of a new album, 'THE WAY I FEEL TODAY'.

The album, the follow-up to their 2000 effort 'The Closer You Get', is released on March 11 via Mantra.

The record is the group's first as a four-piece after the departure of founder member Sam Hempton last year.

the tracklisting for 'The Way I Feel Today' runs: 'So Close'
'IOU Love'
'All My Best New Friends'
'Flypaper For Freaks'
'Speed Is In / Speed Is Out'
'Karen O'
'American Beer'
'The Way I Feel Today'
'Cafeteria Rats'
'Bad Man'

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine