Stereolab unveil new album details

The indie legends return

Stereolab unveil new album details
Stereolab are to release a new album in March.

‘Fab Four Suture’ is made up of a series of six limited 7” singles the band have been releasing since last September.

The first three have already sold out, and the second batch will be made available the day the album is released.

The tracklisting is:

‘Kyberneticka Babicka Pt 1’
‘Eye Of the Volcano’
‘Plastic Mile’
‘Get A Shot Of The Refrigerator’
‘Visionary Road Maps’
‘Whisper Pitch’
‘Excursions Into Oh, A-oh’
‘I Was A Sunny Rainphase’
‘Widow Weirdo’
‘Kyberneticka Babicka Pt 2’

Stereolab’s only scheduled UK show is at KOKO in north London on May 11. They will return to their French studio later this year to commence work on their next album, pencilled in for release in 2007.

Read More On This Artist


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM