Taking Back Sunday to release new album on June 25

Original line-up reunited for upcoming self-titled effort

Taking Back Sunday to release new album on June 25
Taking Back Sunday will release their new self-titled album on June 25.

The upcoming record will be the follow-up to 2009's 'New Again' and is the first album to feature reunited members guitarist John Nolan and bassist Shaun Cooper since the band's 2002 debut 'Tell All Your Friends'.

The album will be preceded by single 'Faith (When I Let You Down)' on May 2.

The tracklisting for 'Taking Back Sunday' is as follows:

'El Paso'
'Faith (When I Let You Down)'
'Best Places to be a Mom'
'Sad Savior'
'Who Are You Anyway?'
'Money (Let It Go)'
'This Is All Now'
'It Doesn’t Feel A Thing Like Falling'
'Since You’re Gone'
'You Got Me'
'Call Me in the Morning'

Taking Back Sunday will tour the UK in May and are set to play the UK's Reading & Leeds Festivals.

To check the availability of Taking Back Sunday tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

Read More On This Artist

Taking Back Sunday Merchandise
More News
Lucy Rose announces UK tour and promises to play new material
Sleaford Mods' Jason Williamson: 'Bono's such a massive cunt'
Future Islands' Samuel T Herring feared he 'was going to die' earlier this year
Madonna calls new album leak 'a form of terrorism'
New Official Chart Show host Clara Amfo is 'surprised at how nice everyone's been'
Wiley reschedules tour following unrelated shooting outside London venue
Wu-Tang's RZA: 'I used to do rap battles on the spot where Eric Garner was killed'
Pond unveil new video for track 'Sitting Up on Our Crane' - watch
The 1975 named as the hardest-working band this year with 195 shows in 29 countries
Muse update fans on new album as they record with orchestra in Milan – watch
Apple did not intentionally delete music from users' iPods, jury finds
Scott Stapp alleges that 'the heart of ISIS is in my own family' in uncovered 911 calls...
Florence & The Machine and Alt-J added to Flow Festival line-up
AC/DC sell out Wembley Stadium gig in 60 minutes
Laura Marling announces new album 'Short Movie' – hear first song now
D'Angelo team confirm release of new album was brought forward following Ferguson protests
St Vincent reveals 'Birth In Reverse' video and says she has recorded songs with Carrie...
Mark Ronson and Bruno Mars perform 'Uptown Funk' on finale of 'The Voice US'...
Kendrick Lamar premieres brand new song on 'The Colbert Report' – watch
The Decemberists share new song 'The Wrong Year' - listen
Records by Sex Pistols, Chic, Neil Young, Lou Reed added to Grammy Hall of Fame
Former BBC Radio 1 DJ Chris Denning sentenced to 13 years for sexual abuse

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM