Test Icicles announce special release

The band still have something up their sleeves

Test Icicles announce special release
Test Icicles have announced details of a special farewell release.

Despite announcing their split in February, the band will be putting out a collection of unreleased tracks, demos and remixes on April 24.

‘Dig Your Own Grave’ will hit the shops a couple of days after the trio’s last ever show at London’s Astoria on April 22.

The tracklisting for ‘Dig Your Own Grave’ will run:

‘Pull The Lever’ (Raaary’s Ripmix)
‘Your Biggest Mistake (Unreleased Single Edit)
‘All You Need Is Blood’ (Dev’s Mix)
‘Stuck In The Bend’ (Unreleased Track)
‘The Plague + Pestilence’ (Raary Deci-Hells’ Demo)
‘Circle Square Triangle (Chromehoof Remix)
‘Pull The Lever’ (Jitset Remix)
‘What’s Michelle Like?’ (4-Track Demo)
‘Who Ate All The Offal?’ (4-Track Demo)

Test Icicles’ farewell tour will call at:

Glasgow Garage (April 18)
Sunderland Manor Quay (19)
Manchester Academy 2 (20)
Coventry Colleseum (21)
London Astoria (22)

For ticket availability go to NME.COM/Gigs.

Read More On This Artist

More News
Gucci Mane releases Christmas album
Google to start publishing lyrics online
Sleaford Mods criticise UKIP and cereal "jesters" in alternative Christmas Queen's...
Thom Yorke tops list of most legally downloaded artists on BitTorrent in 2014
Fat White Family share new song for Christmas - watch
Radio 1 boss George Ergatoudis: 'There's no reason why there couldn't be a new...
Gerard Way: 'I miss the theatricality of My Chemical Romance'
14 more songs from Madonna's upcoming album leak online, including Pharrell collaboration
St Vincent hosts radio show for BBC 6 Music's 'Three Wise Women' Christmas...
The War on Drugs' Adam Granduciel: 'I didn't like the way Mark Kozelek criticised...
Avril Lavigne denies rumours that she's in rehab
Prince shares lyric video for 'ANOTHERLOVE' - watch
Arctic Monkeys share short documentary film to mark end of 'AM' world tour
Wale and A-Trak release new Seinfeld-themed 'Festivus' mixtape
Madonna asks fans not to listen to her leaked album tracks
Bryan Ferry's son Merlin injured in car crash
One Direction sing 'Santa Claus Is Coming To Town' with Jimmy Fallon and The Roots - watch
Footage emerges of a young Björk telling the nativity story - watch
Kanye West impersonator turns 'Yeezus' into a Christmas album - listen
$39 million settlement reached for 2011 Sugarland stage collapse which killed seven
Darkside's Dave Harrington joined by Antlers' frontman for Joni Mitchell cover - listen
Justin Timberlake joined onstage by country singer Garth Brooks - watch

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM