September 12, 2009 0:37

Black Keys reveal details of hip-hop project

Mos Def, RZA, Raekwon and Q-Tip all feature

Black Keys reveal details of hip-hop project
The Black Keys have announced a side-project album, due for release on November 27, which will feature some of the biggest names in hip-hop.

Recorded under the name Blackroc, the self-titled album will feature the likes of Mos Def, Q-Tip, RZA, Raekwon, Pharoahe Monch, Jim Jones and the late Ol' Dirty Bastard, amongst others.

The tracklisting for Blackroc is as follows:

'On The Vista'
'Hard Times'
'Dollaz & Sense'
'Why Can't I Forget Him'
'Stay Off The F*%$#n' Flowers'
'Ain't Nothing Like You'
'Hope You're Happy'
'Tellin' Me Things'
'What You Do To Me'
'Done Did It'

Read More On This Artist


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
New Issue Out Now
On NME.COM Today