Black Lips reveal new album plans

Tracklisting for '200 Million Thousand' revealed

Black Lips
Black Lips have revealed details of their new album, the follow-up to 2007's 'Good Bad Not Evil'.

The album, called '200 Million Thousand', will be released in the US on February 24, reports Pitchfork.

'200 Million Thousand''s tracklisting is:

'Take My Heart'
'Starting Over'
'Let It Grow'
'Trapped In A Basement'
'Short Fuse'
'I'll Be With You'
'Again And Again'
'Old Man'
'The Drop I Hold'
'Body Combat'
'I Saw God'

The band are set to tour the UK in support of '200 Million Thousand', playing a host of dates including a Shockwaves NME Awards 2009 show.

Black Lips play the following venues:

London Islington Academy (Shockwaves NME Awards 2009 Show) (February 15)
Bristol Fleece And Firkin (16)
Glasgow ABC 2 (17)
Manchester Institute (18)
Brighton Audio (19)

To check the availability of Black Lips tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

Share This

Don't Miss
Latest Tickets
NME On Social
NME Store