The Dandy Warhols announce 'best of' tracklisting and release date

'The Best Of The Capitol Years 1995-2007' will be released on July 19

The Dandy Warhols' version of 'Primary' existed before our Cure covers campaign, but Robert Smith was keen we included it in the mix. The Cure used to dedicate it to Joy Division's Ian Curtis at early gigs. This week's NME is a special boxset edition featuring the free CD of Cure covers, plus a Kings Of Leon poster and a 20% off Bench voucher. Pic: Dan Howarth
The Dandy Warhols have announced details of their forthcoming 'best of' album.

Entitled 'The Best Of The Capitol Years 1995-2007' and released on July 19, the compilation features songs such as 'Godless', 'Bohemian Like You' and one new track 'This Is The Tide'.

The tracklisting for 'The Best Of The Capitol Years 1995-2007' will be:

'Boys Better'
'Every Day Should Be A Holiday'
'Not If You Were The Last Junkie On Earth'
'Good Morning'
'Get Off'
'Bohemian Like You'
'We Used To Be Friends'
'The Last High'
'Plan A'
'Holding Me Up'
'All The Money Or The Simple Life Honey'
'Smoke It'
'This Is The Tide'

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine