The Fall announce new album and tour plans - ticket details

'Your Future Is Our Clutter' is out in the spring

The Fall announce new album and tour plans - ticket details
The Fall have announced plans for a new album and tour dates in the spring.

Mark E Smith's band are set to release the nine-song LP 'Your Future Is Our Clutter' through Domino on April 26.

The release will be made available digitally and on a double album. The full tracklisting is:

'O.F.Y.C. Showcase'
'Bury Pts. 1 + 3'
'Mexico Wax Solvent'
'Cowboy George'
'Hot Cake'
'Y.F.O.C./Slippy Floor'
'Funnel Of Love'
'Weather Report 2'

The release will coincide with a series of UK and Ireland tour dates, which kick off in Edinburgh on April 24.

The Fall will play:

Edinburgh Studio 24 (April 24)
Dublin Tripod (29)
Keele University Ballroom (May 2)
Nottingham Rock City (4)
London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire (7)
Aldershot Palace (8)
Brighton Concorde 2 (9)
ATP Minehead (16)
Wakefield Balne Lane Working Mens Club (21)

To check the availability of The Fall tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094

Read More On This Artist

More News
Boy George on cancelled Culture Club tour: 'Everything is on hold'
Dave Grohl performs acoustic version of Foo Fighters' 'Something From Nothing' -...
Joanna Gruesome win Welsh Music Prize with debut LP 'Weird Sister'
De La Soul joined by Chuck D on new song 'The People' - listen
Kurt Cobain documentary maker says film will receive UK theatrical release in spring 2015
Jimmy Page praises Royal Blood for 'taking the genre up a few serious notches'
Killer Mike says Run The Jewels spent most of their time 'high as a kite' while making...
Plans emerge that show closed London venue Madame Jojo’s was already due to be demolished
Sleaford Mods: ''Divide And Exit' changed our life course'
Robbie Williams to challenge Take That with surprise new solo album
Noel Gallagher says he gets recognised more for 'Gogglebox' appearance than music
Arctic Monkeys alert fans to 'fraudulent promotions' of fake 2015 gig
Roskilde announce Muse, St Vincent and more for 2015 festival
Twin Atlantic postpone gig at Jack Rocks The Macbeth
The Courteeners' Heaton Park gig sells out in under an hour
Bastille team up with Haim on new track 'Bite Down' – listen
Frank Ocean shares new song 'memrise' online – listen
The View announce UK tour, confirm fifth album sessions with Albert Hammond Jr.
Damon Albarn rumoured to be working on new Adele album
Noel Gallagher 'ends texts to Russell Brand with 'Parklife' jibe'
Jennifer Lawrence set to enter UK singles chart with 'The Hunger Games: Mockingjay – Part...
AC/DC reveal guitarist Malcolm Young already showed 'symptoms of dementia' in 2008

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM