The Go! Team announce new album release date and tracklisting Get Tickets

'Rolling Blackouts' is due out on January 31, 2011

T In The Park 2006
The Go! Team have announced details of their upcoming new album.

'Rolling Blackouts' will be released on January 31, 2011, reports ThisIsFakeDIY.co.uk.

The album is the follow-up to 2007's 'Proof Of Youth' and will feature collaborations with Deerhoof's Satomi Matsuzaki and Dominique Young Unique .

As previously reported, the group will begin a tour of the UK in February next year.

The tracklisting for 'Rolling Blackouts' is as follows:

'Secretary Song'
'Apollo Throwdown'
'Ready To Go Steady'
'Bust-Out Brigade'
'Buy Nothing Day'
'Super Triangle'
'Voice Yr Choice'
'Yosemite Theme'
'The Running Range'
'Lazy Poltergeist'
'Rolling Blackouts'
'Black Like 8 Track'

Find tickets to see The Go! Team

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine