The Killers to release 'Live From The Royal Albert Hall' DVD

Extras include performance footage from V Festival 2009

The Killers have joined the line-up for this year's T In The Park festival. Brandon Flowers and co will headline the event, marking their fourth appearance at the bash. They also headlined the event in 2007. The band join the likes of Blur, Snow Patrol and Kings Of Leon at the festival, which takes place between July 10-12 near Kinross in Scotland.
The Killers are to release a live DVD comprising material recorded at their two London Royal Albert Hall gigs earlier this year.

'Live From The Royal Albert Hall' is due to come out on November 9.

It will feature 22 tracks taken from the band's gigs on July 5 and 6, as well as a behind-the-scenes documentary and additional videos from The Killers' V Festival 2009 and Hyde Park performances. The package also includes an 80-minute audio CD of live material.

The tracklisting for 'Live From The Royal Albert Hall' is:

'This Is Your Life'
'Somebody Told Me'
'For Reasons Unknown'
'The World We Live In'
'I Can't Stay'
'Bling (Confessions Of A King)'
'Smile Like You Mean It'
'Losing Touch'
'A Dustland Fairytale'
'Sam's Town (Acoustic)'
'Read My Mind'
'Mr. Brightside'
'All These Things That I've Done'
'Sweet Talk'
'This River Is Wild'
'Jenny Was A Friend Of Mine'
'When You Were Young'

Bonus festival performances:
'Tranquilize' (Oxegen Festival 2009)
'Human' (Hyde Park 2009)
'Mr Brightside' (Hyde Park 2009)
'Smile Like You Mean It' (V Festival 2009)
'When You Were Young' (V Festival 2009)

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine