May 11, 2009 11:39

Maccabees, Camera Obscura join T In The Park line-up

Indie favourites latest for Scottish festival bill

Photo: Next Previous

Photo Gallery: The Maccabees

The Maccabees lead the latest round of announcements for this year's T In The Park line-up.

The art-pop favourites play in the King Tuts Wah Wah Stage on the Friday night (July 10) of the bash, in support of new album 'Wall Of Arms'.

Meanwhile breakthrough Glasgow romantics Camera Obscura will play the Futures Stage on the same day.

The new additions are completed by Mumford and Sons, Funk D'Void, Joris Voorn and Ben Sims.

T In The Park takes place at Balado, near Kinross from July 10-12, headlined by Kings Of Leon, The Killers and Blur.

The T In The Park line-up so far is:

2 Many DJs
The Airborne Toxic Event
Ben Sims
Bjorn Again
Bloc Party
Boys Noize
Camera Obscura
Claude Vonstroke
Dave Clarke
Eagles Of Death Metal
Felix Da Housecat
Florence And The Machine
Franz Ferdinand
Friendly Fires
Funk D'Void
The Game
Gary Go
The Gaslight Anthem
Green Velvet
James Morrison
Jane's Addiction
Jason Mraz
Jeff Mills
Joris Voorn
Katy Perry
The Killers
Kings Of Leon
Lady Gaga
Laurent Garnier
Lily Allen
The Maccabees
Manic Street Preachers
The Mars Volta
Maximo Park
Mr Scruff
Mumford And Songs
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds
Nine Inch Hails
Of Montreal
Paolo Nutini
Passion Pit
Pet Shop Boys
Peter Doherty
Paolo Nutini
The Saturdays
The Script
Seasick Steve
Simian Mobile Disco (live)
Silicone Soul
Snow Patrol
The Specials
The Streets
The Ting Tings
TV On The Radio
The View
White Lies
Yeah Yeah Yeahs
You Me At Six

To check the availability of T In The Park tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/GIGS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

Read More On This Artist


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today