The Prodigy to release deluxe edition of latest album

Three-disc edition of 'Invaders Must Die' will also include remixes CD and DVD

Photo: Next Previous

Photo Gallery: The Prodigy

The Prodigy are set to release a deluxe edition of this year's 'Invaders Must Die' album.

Onsale next month, the package will contain the original album with three bonus songs, a second disc of remixes by the likes of Chase & Status, Benga and The Prodigy's own Liam Howlett and a DVD of videos and gig footage.

The group, who recently extended their sold-out UK tour by adding a night in Glasgow, will release the album on November 9.

The tracklisting for the deluxe edition of 'Invaders Must Die' will be:

Disc 1 Original Album

'Invaders Must Die'
'Take Me To The Hospital'
'Warrior's Dance'
'Run With The Wolves'
'Omen Reprise'
'World's On Fire'
'Stand Up'
'Black Smoke'
'Fighter Beat'
'The Big Gundown' (from Lost Beats EP)
'Wild West' (from Lost Beats EP)
'Omen' - Live - Rock am Ring

Disc 2 Remix CD

'Invaders Must Die' - New Liam Howlett mix
'Invaders Must Die' - Chase & Status Remix
'Omen' - Noisia Remix
'Omen' - Herve Remix
'Warrior's Dance' - Future Funk Squad Remix
'Warrior's Dance' - Benga Remix
'Warrior's Dance' - South Central Remix
'Take Me To The Hospital' - Rusko Remix
'Take Me To The Hospital' - Subfocus Remix
'Take Me To The Hospital' - Josh Homme & Liam H's Wreckage Mix
'Take Me To The Hospital' - Loser 's Middlesex A & E Remix
'Invaders Must Die' - Yuksek Remix
'Thunder' - Bang Gang Remix

Disc 3 DVD:

'Invaders Must Die' Video
'Omen' Video
'Warriors Dance' Video
'Take Me To The Hospital' Video
'Worlds on Fire' Live Video
'Warrior's Dance' Live Video
'Run' Live Video
'Take Me To The Hospital' Video At Big Day Out, Australia 2009

Read More On This Artist

More News
SBTRKT previews new album 'Wonder Where We Land' at iTunes Festival in London
Iceage reveal new song 'How Many' - listen
Trent Reznor previews 'Gone Girl' soundtrack ahead of cinema release
Members of Arcade Fire, The Strokes and Bon Iver form Pop All Star Band supergroup
Lil Wayne and Drake hit the road in 'Grindin' video - watch
SBTRKT streams new song 'The Light' featuring Denai Moore - listen
George Ezra covers Cyndi Lauper's 'Girls Just Wanna Have Fun' - watch
Foo Fighters pay tribute to late Gwar frontman Oderus Urungus at crowdfunded gig
James Blake unveils new song on BBC Radio 1 show
David Bowie to release new album 'soon', says producer Tony Visconti
Six Iranians sentenced to prison and lashings for dancing to Pharrell's 'Happy' in...
All We Are announce January 2015 release date for debut album – hear first song now
Yorkshire artists cover Gang Of Four's 'Entertainment!' in special Cassette Store...
Guildford venue The Boileroom saved from closure
Richard Hawley to reissue first three albums on vinyl
Johnny Marr reveals new single 'The Trap'
Flying Lotus reveals new song 'Coronus, The Terminator' – listen
Former member of Tatu says she would 'condemn a gay son' in homophobic TV interview
Manchester orchestra covers Oasis, Sex Pistols and The Smiths – listen
Freddie Mercury and Michael Jackson duet to feature on new Queen album 'Queen Forever'
Paul Weller backs campaign to save Guildford venue The Boileroom
Prince reveals new song 'FUNKNROLL' – listen

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today