Raveonettes announce new album 'Raven In The Grave' Get Tickets

Band's fifth album comes out on April 4

The Raveonettes, 2005
The Raveonettes have announced details of their fifth studio album, 'Raven In The Grave'.

The album, the follow-up to 2009's 'In And Out Of Control', will be released on April 4. The band have described it as "the perfect winter soundtrack just in time for spring".

The Danish duo have also announced a North American tour for March and April. See Theraveonettes.com for details.

The tracklisting of 'Raven In The Grave' is:

'Recharge & Revolt'
'War In Heaven'
'Forget That You're Young'
'Summer Moon'
'Let Me On Out'
'Evil Seeds'
'My Time's Up'

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine