Line-up announced for London festival

TDK Cross Central acts confirmed

Line-up announced for  London festival
The first acts for this year’s TDK Cross Central festival have been revealed.

The event which takes place in London’s Kings Cross Goods Yard between August 26 and 27, features a mix of bands and DJs.

Leading the bands are Ladytron, The Research, Clor and Good Books, while, DJs include Bloc Party, Andrew Weatherall and Sasha.

Tickets for the event are on sale now, with a limited discount for this who book early, go to for more information.

Meanwhile the full list of live acts announced so far is:

Absentee, Alex Smoke, Annie, Booka Shade, Black Daniel, Clor, Gang Gang Dance, Good Books, Kid Harpoon, King Creosote, Ladytron, Shychild, Spank Rock, Super Thriller, The Bug, The Egg, The Eighteenth Day Of May, The Research, Young Blood Brass Band.

More acts are expected to be announced.

Read More On This Artist

More News
SBTRKT streams new song 'The Light' featuring Denai Moore - listen
George Ezra covers Cyndi Lauper's 'Girls Just Wanna Have Fun' - watch
Foo Fighters pay tribute to late Gwar frontman Oderus Urungus at crowdfunded gig
James Blake unveils new song on BBC Radio 1 show
David Bowie to release new album 'soon', says producer Tony Visconti
Six Iranians sentenced to prison and lashings for dancing to Pharrell's 'Happy' in...
All We Are announce January 2015 release date for debut album – hear first song now
Yorkshire artists cover Gang Of Four's 'Entertainment!' in special Cassette Store...
Guildford venue The Boileroom saved from closure
Richard Hawley to reissue first three albums on vinyl
Johnny Marr reveals new single 'The Trap'
Flying Lotus reveals new song 'Coronus, The Terminator' – listen
Former member of Tatu says she would 'condemn a gay son' in homophobic TV interview
Manchester orchestra covers Oasis, Sex Pistols and The Smiths – listen
Freddie Mercury and Michael Jackson duet to feature on new Queen album 'Queen Forever'
Paul Weller backs campaign to save Guildford venue The Boileroom
Prince reveals new song 'FUNKNROLL' – listen
Guided By Voices announce split and end 'comeback run' with immediate effect
Gwar replace late frontman Oderus Urungus with new singer Vulvatron
Eminem and Sia unveil lyric video for new track 'Guts Over Fear' – watch
Musicians react as Scottish voters reject independence in historic referendum
Laura Jane Grace tweets about 'shitbag' ex-Against Me drummer rumoured to have joined...

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today