April 7, 2006 9:40

The Sleepy Jackson return

Aussie faves back with first album in three years

The Sleepy Jackson return
Australian outfit The Sleepy Jackson are to return with their first album in three years in the summer.

‘Personality’ is the follow-up to 2003’s acclaimed ‘Lovers’. It’s expected to come out in July, with a single, ‘God Lead Your Soul’, being released just before that.

The tracklisting for ‘Personality’ is:

‘You Needed More’
‘Devil Was In My Yard’
‘God Lead Your Soul’
‘Work Alone’
‘God Knows’
‘I Understand What You Want But I Just Don’t Agree’
‘Miles Away’
‘Higher Than Hell’
‘Play A Little Bit For Love’
‘Don’t Say’
‘You Won’t Bring People Down In My Town’
‘Dream On’
‘How Was I Supposed To Know’

Live dates are expected to be announced shortly.

Read More On This Artist


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
New Issue Out Now
On NME.COM Today