White Stripes album tracklisting revealed

'Icky Thump' details are out

Photo: Next Previous

Photo Gallery: The White Stripes

The tracklisting has been unveiled for the forthcoming White Stripes album 'Icky Thump'.

While some tracks were previously revealed, the full details were disclosed on CMJ.com just this afternoon (March 23).

The tracklisting is:

'Icky Thump'
'You Don't Know What Love Is (You Just Do as You're Told)'
'300 MPH Torrential Outpour Blues'
'Bone Broke'
'Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn'
'St. Andrew (This Battle Is in the Air)'
'Little Cream Soda'
'Rag and Bone'
'I'm Slowly Turning Into You'
'A Martyr for My Love for You'
'Catch Hell Blues'
'Effect and Cause'

Despite much speculation, the duo have so far confirmed just a handful of festival dates, which are:

Nuerburgring, Germany Rock Am Ring Festival (June 1)
Nurnberg, Germany Rock Im Park Festival (2)
London, England Hyde Park O2 Wireless Festival (14)
Leeds, England Harewood House O2 Wireless Festival (15)
Manchester, TN Bonnaroo Festival (17)

--By our New York staff.
[url="/about"]Find out more about NME.[/url]

Read More On This Artist

More News
Noel Gallagher focuses on "brilliant" new album at Royal Albert Hall
Charli XCX and Sophie collaboration previewed - watch
Beck's 'Morning Phase' goes silver in UK after selling 60,000 copies
Zayn Malik looks to go solo after being pictured in recording studio with Naughty Boy
Justin Bieber joins Ariana Grande onstage to perform 'All That Matters' live - watch
Depeche Mode's Martin Gore announces solo album 'MG' and shares 'Europa...
East 17's Brian Harvey discusses struggles with depression and mental illness
Alt-J album 'This Is All Yours' certified gold in the UK
Jessie Ware joins Nicki Minaj onstage in London to perform 'The Crying Game' - watch
Destiny's Child reunite to perform at Stellar Gospel Music Awards - watch
Def Jam rapper's manager killed in a car park after planning anti-violence initiatives
Selfie sticks banned at US festivals
Jamie xx and Four Tet join forces on BBC Radio 1 – listen now
Prince in legal battle after releasing former The Voice contestant's album for free
New Tupac music to get future release
Beastie Boy Ad-Rock avoids touching 'monster' fish on Jimmy Fallon show
Major Lazer: 'England doesn't like us for some reason'
Leon Bridges performs 'Better Man' on 'The Late Late Show with James Corden'...
T-Pain releases new mixtape 'The Iron Way'
Death Cab for Cutie's Ben Gibbard covers Guided By Voices – watch
The Vaccines air four new songs in Nottingham
Footage from Kendrick Lamar's moving truck performance released as Reebok ad – watch

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Inside NME.COM