May 27, 2004 15:35


The hotly-tipped band will be playing acoustic shows and signing autographs at a string of instore appearances...

Thirteen Senses have announced a string of instore appearances in support of their second single.

The band follow up their limited edition debut 'Thru The Glass' with 'Do No Wrong' on May 31, which comes backed across the formats with new songs 'Little Unrest', 'The Question', 'Control' and 'Attracting Submission'.

On May 31 they make their first instore appearance, at Solo Records in their hometown of Truro, before moving on to Fopp in London's Covent Garden on June 2, Camberley Rock Box on June 3 and HMV in Birmingham on June 4. In each store there will be an acoustic performance and a signing session.

As previously announced on NME.COM, the band are playing a number of live shows over the summer, including support slots with Gomez, at:

London ULU (26)
Truro Hall For Cornwall (with Gomez) (29)
Southampton Guildhall (30) (with Gomez)
Plymouth Festival (June 2)
T In The Park (July 11)
V Festival Chelmsford (August 21)
V Festival Staffordshire (22)

Read More On This Artist

More News
Jessie Ware reveals new song 'Want Your Feeling' – listen
Everything Everything share picture from studio as they begin recording new album
TV On The Radio reveal new song 'Happy Idiot' – listen
Julian Casablancas + The Voidz confirm 'Tyranny' album details
HMV chairman says it is 'a matter of time' before they are Britain's biggest...
DFA Records deny reports New Order are working with James Murphy
Flashback Festival among three Essex events cancelled due to 'unforeseen circumstances'
Kasabian cover Iggy Azalea's 'Fancy' and announce plans to perform debut album in...
Prince reveals two new songs ahead of dual album release – listen
Neil Young rumoured to be releasing orchestral album 'Storytone'
Radiohead update official app with new music
Superfood announce details of debut album 'Don't Say That' – hear new song
Disclosure working with Mary J Blige on her new album 'The London Sessions'
Marina and the Diamonds preview snippet of new track 'Froot' – listen
Ryan Adams streams new album online
Rapper Riff Raff attacks 'chubby' Sam Smith after being cut from VMAs Instagram photo
Ash's Tim Wheeler announces debut solo album 'Lost Domain' – hear first song now
Yoko Ono announces this year's recipients of the Lennon Ono Grant For Peace
Royal Blood say debut album success shows there is 'hope for guitars and riffs' – watch
Bloc Party's Kele Okereke dismisses idea of 'Silent Alarm' anniversary tour
Mercury Music Prize 2014 nominees to be revealed next week
Today's new album releases: The Kooks, Pulled Apart By Horses and more

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today