Battles, Stephen Malkmus and more join Ten Years of ATP festival

Line up for festival's birthday bash grows

All Tomorrow's Parties have announced more acts that are to play at a special festival even to commemorate its tenth anniversary later this year.

Battles, Stephen Malkmus And The Jicks, J Mascis and The Fog, Sunn O))), Apse, and Alexander Tucker And The Decomposed Orchestra have all joined the line-up.

The event takes place between December 11-13 at Butlins Minehead, and will features a line-up made up of past curators and favourites.

The line-up currently includes:

Explosions In The Sky
Dirty Three
The For Carnation
Papa M
Fuck Buttons
The Drones
Sleepy Sun
Bardo Pond
Stephen Malkmus And The Jicks
Sunn O)))
J Mascis And The Fog
Alexander Tucker & The Decomposed Orchestra

See Atpfestival.com for details.

To check the availability of ATP tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine