Future reveals Kanye West collaboration 'I Won' – listen

The track features on the rapper's forthcoming album 'Honest'

Future has revealed a collaboration with Kanye West titled 'I Won' – listen to it below.

The track will appear on the rapper's forthcoming album 'Honest', which also includes the Pharrell and Pusha T collaboration 'Move That Dope' as well as appearances from Drake, Wiz Khalifa, and Andre 3000. The album is released on April 21.

As Consequence of Sound reports, a forthcoming music video was directed by Hype Williams.

The 'Honest' tracklisting is as follows:

'Look Ahead?'
'Move That Dope' (feat. Pharrell, Pusha T and Casino?)
'My Momma' (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
'I Won' (feat. Kanye West?)
'Never Satisfied' (feat. Drake?)
'I Be U?'
'Covered N Money'?
'Special' (feat. Young Scooter?)
'Benz Friendz (Whatchutola) (feat. Andre 3000?)
'Blood, Sweat, Tears'

Share This

Connect With Us
This Week's Magazine