November 12, 2012 16:35

Veronica Falls announce details of new album 'Waiting For Something To Happen'

Band also debut new track 'Teenage' – listen below…

Veronica Falls announce details of new album 'Waiting For Something To Happen'

Photo: Andy Willsher/NME

Veronica Falls have announced that they will release their second album 'Waiting For Something To Happen' in February 2013.

The tracklisting for 'Waiting For Something To Happen' is as follows:

1. 'Tell Me'
2. 'Teenage'
3. 'Broken Toy'
4. 'Shooting Star'
5. 'Waiting For Something To Happen'
6. 'If You Still Want Me'
7. 'My Heart Beats'
8. 'Everybody's Changing'
9. 'Buried Alive'
10. 'Falling Out'
11. 'So Tired'
12. 'Daniel
13. 'Last Conversation'

The band are also set to play two shows later this month, with a gig at Manchester Islington Mill on November 17 and a secret show to take place in London on November 22, which is available to competition winners only – for more information on how to enter, visit the band's official Facebook page.

Veronica Falls will play:

Manchester Islington Mill (November 17)

To check the availability of Veronica Falls tickets and get all the latest listings, go to NME.COM/TICKETS now, or call 0871 230 1094.

Read More On This Artist

More News
HMV chairman says it is 'a matter of time' before they are Britain's biggest...
DFA Records deny reports New Order are working with James Murphy
Flashback Festival among three Essex events cancelled due to 'unforeseen circumstances'
Kasabian cover Iggy Azalea's 'Fancy' and announce plans to perform debut album in...
Prince reveals two new songs ahead of dual album release – listen
Neil Young rumoured to be releasing orchestral album 'Storytone'
Radiohead update official app with new music
Superfood announce details of debut album 'Don't Say That' – hear new song
Disclosure working with Mary J Blige on her new album 'The London Sessions'
Marina and the Diamonds preview snippet of new track 'Froot' – listen
Ryan Adams streams new album online
Rapper Riff Raff attacks 'chubby' Sam Smith after being cut from VMAs Instagram photo
Ash's Tim Wheeler announces debut solo album 'Lost Domain' – hear first song now
Yoko Ono announces this year's recipients of the Lennon Ono Grant For Peace
Royal Blood say debut album success shows there is 'hope for guitars and riffs' – watch
Bloc Party's Kele Okereke dismisses idea of 'Silent Alarm' anniversary tour
Mercury Music Prize 2014 nominees to be revealed next week
Today's new album releases: The Kooks, Pulled Apart By Horses and more
Arcade Fire cover Wolf Parade during final, homecoming Reflektor tour show – watch
Superfood and Honeyblood to play NME New Breed Tour
Foals and The Antlers to feature in Transgressive Records' free September downloads
Representative for Ariana Grande denies leaked nude photos are real

More News


Please login to add your comment.

Featured Videos
Latest Tickets - Booking Now
Know Your NME

NME Store & Framed Prints
Most Read News
Popular This Week
Inside NME.COM
On NME.COM Today